Friday Night Services and Dinner

For generations Shabbat has been a time of tranquility, joy, festivity and harmony. Now, take time out with your family and enjoy it with your community.

Join us for a monthly Melodious Friday Night Service. followed by a community Shabbat dinner at Chabad.  Click here for the upcoming Shabbat dinner.

Monthly Shabbat Services/ Kiddush luncheon

Saturday,  Feb 24, 10:00am 
Shabbat Services with a special Mi Sheberach prayer for Isreal followed by Kiddush Luncheon 
Kiddush sponsorship is available and welcome,

An easy, friendly Shabbat morning service where every Jew is welcome to participate at their own pace and comfort. Followed by a delightful lunch with delicious food, song and l'chaim.  A time to shmooze and enjoy the company of fellow congregants.

Your RSVP helps us plan accordingly.  Click here to RSVP

Services take place on Saturdays
10:00 am At the Chabad Jewish Center 

No Hebrew background is necessary at this user-friendly service.
No membership or affiliation is required.
Hebrew books with English translation are provided.
Page numbers are announced throughout the service.

Do you have a, Birthday, Yartzeit, or Anniversary? Share your occasion with your family and friends at Shul.
$200 Kiddush sponsorship.
click here to sponsor

Here is the list of dates for our Shabbat services for 5784, 2023-24:
Dates subject to change, check back closer to.

Saturday, October 14
Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 25
Saturday, December 16
Saturday, December 30
Saturday, January 13
Saturday, January 20

Saturday, February 3
Saturday, February 24
Saturday, March 23
Saturday, April 13
Saturday, May, 11
Saturday, June 1